Various – Gangster Music Vol​.​2


(All City Records) – (ACGDLPx2)

In stock


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: All City Records
Catalogue Number: ACGDLPx2
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Allies 03:12
A2 OOF! 02:37
A3 Steve Irwin 01:51
A4 Get Straight To It 03:01
A5 Wrongabtme 02:54
A6 My Friend Told Me to 02:56
A7 Bellflowr 01:40
B1 Cause I Was Living 02:53
B2 Good For You 02:23
B3 Dont Play It Safe 02:28
B4 Champion 04:12
B5 Walk 02:25
B6 The Low Endz 01:51
B7 Porto 01:52
C1 Bush To Berkeley 02:36
C2 One For Ras G 02:12
C3 Crown Of The Serpent 03:09
C4 Questions 01:57
C5 Much Given 02:36
C6 Vanity Searchin’ 03:54
C7 Astro Boy 02:21
D1 Dork 02:08
D2 Silly Bands 02:29
D3 Lovin 01:36
D4 Big Dick Energy 02:16
D5 Fluttah 02:09
D6 Fingerprints 02:04
D7 s.w.i.m 02:38


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Gangster Music Vol​.​2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *