Various – The Tenth Anniversary Albums


(Warner Bros. – Seven Arts Records) – (PRO 289)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Warner Bros. – Seven Arts Records
Catalogue Number: PRO 289
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 She Dreams
A2 Each Of Us Alone
A3 Sunshine Out Of Your Shoes
A4 It’s So Good To Be With You
A5 I Would Be The One
A6 Born Cross-Eyed
B1 Up, Up And Away
B2 The Battle Of New Orleans
B3 Burial Waltz
B4 Good Old Mountain Dew
B5 Things Can’t Be So Bad
B6 Lady Madonna


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – The Tenth Anniversary Albums”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *