Ray Charles – The Incomparable Ray Charles


(Crown Records) – (CRS 2006)

In stock



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Crown Records
Catalogue Number: CRS 2006
Record Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

No Title
A1 Walkin’And Talkin’
A2 I’m Wonderin’And Wonderin’
A3 I Found My Baby There
A4 Guitar Blues – Time: 2.29
A5 One Man’s Mad
B1 Cold Blooded Woman
B2 What Is The Mare-Rack
B3 It’s Been So Long
B4 Big Bertha
B5 I’m Lost Without You


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ray Charles – The Incomparable Ray Charles”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *