Ray Barretto – Carnaval


(Fantasy Records, Fantasy Records) – (PR 24713)

In stock



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Fantasy Records, Fantasy Records
Catalogue Number: PR 24713
Record Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

No Title Duration
A1 Carnaval 4:25
A2 Sugar’s Delight 3:23
A3 Exodus 5:20
A4 Descarga La Moderna 4:26
B1 Summertime 2:57
B2 El Negro Y Ray 5:54
B3 Mira Que Linda 2:31
B4 Cocinando Suave 6:01
C1 Pachanga Oriental 2:52
C2 Barretto En La Tumbadora 3:04
C3 Cumbamba 2:47
C4 El Paso 2:35
C5 Linda Mulata 3:03
D1 Oye Heck 2:44
D2 Los Cueros 3:07
D3 Pachanga Suavecito 3:38
D4 Ponte Dura 3:59
D5 Pachanga Para Bailar 2:55


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ray Barretto – Carnaval”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *