Jay-Z – In My Lifetime, Vol. 1


(Roc-A-Fella Records, MPO) – (731453639218)

In stock



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Roc-A-Fella Records, MPO
Catalogue Number: 731453639218
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Intro / A Million And One Questions / Rhyme No More 3:21
A2 The City Is Mine 4:02
A3 I Know What Girls Like 4:50
B1 Imaginary Player 3:57
B2 Streets Is Watching 3:58
B3 Friend Or Foe ’98 2:09
B4 Lucky Me 5:00
C1 (Always Be My) Sunshine 4:43
C2 Who You Wit II 4:29
C3 Face Off 3:31
D1 Real Niggaz 5:07
D2 Rap Game/Crack Game 2:40
D3 Where I’m From 4:26
D4 You Must Love Me 5:47


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jay-Z – In My Lifetime, Vol. 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *