KRS-One – Return Of The Boom Bap


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
New item from the store.

No Title Duration
A1 KRS-ONE Attacks 2:50
A2 Outta Here 4:28
A3 Black Cop 2:59
A4 Mortal Thought 3:19
B1 I Can’t Wake Up 3:34
B2 Slap Them Up 3:58
B3 Sound of da Police 4:18
B4 Mad Crew 4:24
C1 Uh Oh 4:05
C2 Brown Skin Woman 4:38
C3 Return of the Boom Bap 3:46
C4 “P” Is Still Free 4:56
D1 Stop Frontin’ 3:19
D2 Higher Level 5:13
D3 Hip Hop vs. Rap 4:43
D4 Return of the Boom Bap (Instrumental) 3:40
Bonus 7″
A Sound of da Police [Remix] 4:20
B Mortal Thought (I Must Rock the Mic) [Remix] 3:44


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KRS-One – Return Of The Boom Bap”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *