Eminem – The Marshall Mathers LP


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
New item from the store.

No Title Duration
A1 Public Service Announcement 2000 0:25
A2 Kill You 4:24
A3 Stan 6:44
A4 Paul (Skit) 0:10
A5 Who Knew 3:47
A6 Steve Berman 0:53
B1 The Way I Am 4:50
B2 The Real Slim Shady 4:44
B3 Remember Me? 3:38
B4 I’m Back 5:10
C1 Marshall Mathers 5:20
C2 Ken Kaniff (Skit) 1:01
C3 Drug Ballad 5:00
C4 Amityville 4:14
C5 B**** Please II 4:48
D1 Kim 6:17
D2 Under The Influence 5:22
D3 Criminal 5:19


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Eminem – The Marshall Mathers LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *