Sold out!

ERIC B & RAKIM – Don’t Sweat The Technique


([object Object],[object Object]) – (602557414585)

Sold out!



Format: Vinyl
Label: [object Object],[object Object]
Catalogue Number: 602557414585
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 What’s On Your Mind 5:30
A2 Teach The Children 2:59
A3 Pass The Hand Grenade 3:12
B1 Casualties Of War 4:01
B2 Rest Assured 3:38
B3 The Punisher 4:06
C1 Relax With Pep 3:59
C2 Keep The Beat 4:16
C3 What’s Going On 3:49
D1 Know The Ledge 4:00
D2 Don’t Sweat The Technique 4:22
D3 Kick Along 3:29


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ERIC B & RAKIM – Don’t Sweat The Technique”

Your email address will not be published.