Ace Hashimoto – Play.Make.Believe.


(Nothing But Net) – (NBN007)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Nothing But Net
Catalogue Number: NBN007
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Zombie: The Entrail-Duction 1:50
A2 Girls 2:51
A3 O.M.W. (One Man Woman) 2:47
A4 2Nite 4:27
A5 Trak Star 4:00
A6 Great Indoors 2:26
B1 Bad Habits 3:25
B2 Affection 3:16
B3 4Everything 2:50
B4 Nice To Know You 2:00
B5 Etika’s Interlude 2:18
B6 I Feel Fly 0:56
B7 Ending Theme 2:41


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ace Hashimoto – Play.Make.Believe.”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *