Zomby – With Love


(4AD, Domino Music Publishing, MPO, 4AD Ltd., 4AD Ltd.) – (CAD3305)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: 4AD, Domino Music Publishing, MPO, 4AD Ltd., 4AD Ltd.
Catalogue Number: CAD3305
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title
A1 As Darkness Falls
A2 Ascension
A3 Horrid
A4 If I Will
A5 Isis
A6 It’s Time
B1 Memories
B2 Orion
B3 Overdose
B4 Pray For Me
B5 Rendezvous
C1 The Things You Do
C2 This One
C3 Vanishment
C5 VxV
C6 777
D1 Black Rose
D2 Digital Smoke
D3 Entropy Sketch
D4 Glass Ocean
D5 How To Ascend
D6 I Saw Golden Light
E1 Pyrex Nights
E2 Quickening
E3 Reflection In Black Glass
E4 Shiva
E5 Soliloquy
F1 Sphinx
F2 Sunshine In November
F3 Vast Emptiness
F4 White Smoke
F5 With Love


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Zomby – With Love”

Your email address will not be published.