Yako Trio – OdesSea


(Fair Weather Friends Records) – (FWF006)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Fair Weather Friends Records
Catalogue Number: FWF006
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 The Call ft. James Wylie 09:12
A2 OdesSea 05:36
A3 Afromacedonian Dance 05:13
B1 Sand ft. Nicolas Masson 05:51
B2 Indian Dream 06:57
B3 Lullaby 05:02


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Yako Trio – OdesSea”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *