Wilmer & The Dukes – Wilmer & The Dukes


(Aphrodisiac, Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Pitman, Customatrix) – (Aph – 6001)

In stock



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Aphrodisiac, Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Pitman, Customatrix
Catalogue Number: Aph – 6001
Record Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

No Title Duration
A1 Living In The USA 3:15
A2 Count On Me 2:33
A3 Get Out Of My Life, Woman 2:35
A4 I Do Love You 3:15
A5 Love-itis/Show Me 5:12
B1 Heavy Time 2:27
B2 St. James Infirmary 5:36
B3 Get It (Instrumental) 2:40
B4 I’m Free 2:37
B5 Give Me One More Chance 2:40


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wilmer & The Dukes – Wilmer & The Dukes”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *