Wildchild (2) – Omowale


(KRB Music, Fat Beats, Fat Beats) – (KRB2021LP)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: KRB Music, Fat Beats, Fat Beats
Catalogue Number: KRB2021LP
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 Omowale
A2 Manifesten
A3 Ptsd
A4 G.O.A.T.
B1 Fatherhood
B2 Breathe
B3 Night At The Museum
B4 Manchurian Candidate (Interlude)
C1 3 Sistas & A Child
C2 Reflections
C3 Livin N Color
C4 Peace Of Mind
D1 Grown Folk
D2 Edge Of Tomorrow
D3 Say Their Name


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wildchild (2) – Omowale”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *