Sold out!

Viktor Vaughn – Vaudeville Villain


(Get On Down) – (GET56050-LP)

Sold out!

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Get On Down
Catalogue Number: GET56050-LP
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 Overture (Introlude)
A2 Vaudeville Villain
A3 Lickupon
A4 The Drop
A5 Lactose And Lecithin
B1 A Dead Mouse
B2 Rae Dawn
B3 Let Me Watch
B4 Open Mic Night, Pt. 1
C1 Saliva
C2 Modern Day Mugging
C3 Open Mic Night, Pt. 2
C4 Never Dead
D1 Pop Snot
D2 Mr. Clean
D3 G.M.C.
D4 Change The Beat (12″ Version)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Viktor Vaughn – Vaudeville Villain”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *