Sold out!

Various – Yesterdays Universe


(Stones Throw Records) – (STH 2158)

Sold out!

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Stones Throw Records
Catalogue Number: STH 2158
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Bitches Brew 4:37
A2 Umoja (Unity) 5:40
A3 Slave Riot (D. Smith) 2:12
B1 One For The Monica Lingas Band 5:36
B2 Street Talkin’ 3:28
B3 Marcus, Martin & Malcolm 3:24
B4 Two For Strata East 0:41
B5 She’s Gonna Stay 2:49
C1 Cold Nights And Rainy Days 6:18
C2 Free Son 4:45
C3 Barumba (L. Eca, Bebeto) 3:47
C4 Sunny C (California) 3:15
D1 Mtume’s Song 4:29
D2 Vibes From The Tribes Suite (For Phil) 11:53
D3 Upa Neguinho 3:39


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Yesterdays Universe”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *