Various – West Coast Soul ’67


(History Of Soul) – (HS33)

Categories: , ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: History Of Soul
Catalogue Number: HS33
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 Dead End Street
A2 W-O-M-A-N
A3 Is The Feeling Still There
A4 One Hurt Deserves Another
A5 I Still Believe in You
A6 Fresh Out of Tears
A7 Honey
B1 Keep The Faith
B2 Don’t Hurt Me No More
B3 Good Lovin’ Man
B4 There’s Nothing I Can Do About It
B5 The Queen Is On Her Knees
B6 I’ll Forget About You
B7 Cornbread And Buttermilk


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – West Coast Soul ’67”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *