Sold out!

Various – This Is Blue Eyed Soul


(Lo-Town Records) – (none)

Sold out!

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Lo-Town Records
Catalogue Number: none
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Hold On 2:39
A2 Reach Out Your Hand 3:15
A3 Ask The Lonely 2:46
A4 Name It You Got It 3:23
A5 I Walked Away 3:14
A6 Nothing But A Heartache 2:41
A7 Breakaway 2:30
A8 Hawaii 5-0 1:48
B1 Stop Breaking My Heart 2:22
B2 Don’t Change It 2:10
B3 Something Beautiful 1:41
B4 I Only Get This Feeling 2:16
B5 (I Love Her So Much) It Hurts Me 2:14
B6 Invitation 2:57
B7 Love Don’t You Go Through No Changes On Me 3:16
B7 It’s Too Late 2:22
B8 Love Is Wonderful 3:01


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – This Is Blue Eyed Soul”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *