Various – Tales From The Hood (The Soundtrack)


(MCA Soundtracks) – (MCA-11243)

In stock



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: MCA Soundtracks
Catalogue Number: MCA-11243
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

No Title Duration
A1 Let Me At Them 3:39
A2 Face Mob 3:56
A3 Tales From The Hood 4:17
A4 Born II Die 4:35
A5 Ol’ Dirty’s Back 4:10
A6 I’m Talking To Myself 5:13
B1 The Hood Got Me Feelin’ The Pain 4:19
B2 One Less Nigga 4:26
B3 From The Darkside 3:47
B4 Death Represents My Hood 4:24
B5 Hot Ones Echo Thru The Ghetto 4:35
B6 The Grave 5:37


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Tales From The Hood (The Soundtrack)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *