Various – P&P Disco

(P&P Records, Demon Records) – (DEMREC508)

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: P&P Records, Demon Records
Catalogue Number: DEMREC508
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 Got To Get Your Love
A2 Feel The Spirit
A3 Get Down
B1 Take Me I’m Yours
B2 (Let’s Just) Stay Away
B3 Ain’t It Time
C1 New York’s Movin’
C2 Pound For Pound
C3 Turn Up Your Radio
D1 The Guardian Angel Is Watching Over Us
D2 Flying High (Part 2)
D3 Spank Me


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – P&P Disco”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *