Various – Peace Chant Vol.4


(Tramp Records, Peace Chant) – (TRLP-90942)

Out of stock


      01 Brass Winds - The Niambi Big Band
      02 Freedom - Brother Yu Sextet
      03 Montego - Morton And The Uptights
      04 Attitude - Organic Pulse Ensemble
      05 Ser-Vi-Tude - James Scales All Stars
      06 Ghana-Cha - Donn Preston Group
      07 Bo-Ghana - Lonnell Dantzler
      08 Egg Nog - Tommy Jones
      09 Untitled No 1 - Bohannon Trio
      10 Quernemoen - Wayne Powell Octet

Tramp Records continues their pilgrimage to the soulful fringes of spiritual jazz and progressive rock and funk with their 4th volume of their “Peace Chant, Raw, Deep and Spiritual Jazz” series.

Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Tramp Records, Peace Chant
Catalogue Number: TRLP-90942
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Brass Winds 4:36
A2 Freedom 7:48
A3 Montego 2:51
A4 Attitude 5:08
B1 Ser-Vi-Tude 1:57
B2 Ghana-Cha! 2:09
B3 Bo-Ghana 2:25
B4 Egg Nog 2:38
B5 Untitled No. 1 5:00
B6 Quernemoen 5:10


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Peace Chant Vol.4”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *