Various – Mr Bongo Record Club Volume Six


(Mr Bongo Record Club) – (MRBLP 270)

In stock

Categories: , ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Mr Bongo Record Club
Catalogue Number: MRBLP 270
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 Japao
A2 I’ll Keep My Light In My Window (12″ Mix)
A3 Pleasure
A4 Africa Bossa
A5 Okosa-Bushi
B1 Pow Wow
B2 Easy Going
B3 Bakom Glaset
B4 Talkin
B5 Mave & Dave – Do You Really Want My Love
C1 Ye Me Le
C2 Um Amor Para Toda A Vida
C3 Estrada
C4 Copa Sete No Samba
C5 A Volta
D1 Tombola 94
D2 I Do You Love
D3 Ash Soul, Inc – I Do Love You
D4 Bound
D5 Blood
D6 Eternal Life


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Mr Bongo Record Club Volume Six”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *