Various – …King Funk


(BGP Records) – (BGP2 135)

Out of stock



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: BGP Records
Catalogue Number: BGP2 135
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title Duration
A1 Honky Tonk Popcorn 2:58
A2 Butter Your Popcorn 2:27
A3 Your Thing Ain’t No Good Without My Thing 2:25
A4 Tighten Up 2:12
A5 Live It Up 2:57
A6 Gold Walk 2:36
B1 See And Don’t See 3:19
B2 From The Back Side (Part 1) 2:48
B3 From The Back Side (Part 2) 3:07
B4 The Witch Doctor 3:00
B5 Papa’s Got The Wagon 2:33
B6 Camelot Time 2:17
C1 Fever 3:02
C2 Love Potion No 9 2:39
C3 Soul Train 2:54
C4 Unwind Yourself 2:20
C5 Get It Right Or Leave It Alone 2:49
C6 Stand Up And Get Funky 2:38
D1 Honky Tonk 2:52
D2 Funky Lady (Part 1) 2:19
D3 Funky Lady (Part 2) 2:42
D4 Mr. Tuff Stuff 2:45
D5 Don’t Get Funky 2:24
D6 Down Home Girl 3:09


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – …King Funk”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *