Various – Holy Church Of The Ecstatic Soul


(Soul Jazz Records) – (SJR LP522C)

Categories: , ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Soul Jazz Records
Catalogue Number: SJR LP522C
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Satisfied 3:07
A2 Jesus Children Of America 4:19
A3 Trouble’s Brewin’ 5:01
B1 You Brought The Sunshine 5:49
B2 Let Your Feet Down Easy 2:42
B3 Jesus Is Coming 3:50
B4 If You Believe Your God Is Dead 3:11
C1 Is There Anybody Here? 3:24
C2 There’s A Creator 3:10
C3 Nothing Can Stop Me Now 2:57
C4 Good Old Gospel Music 4:32
C5 Everything Is Gonna Be Alright 3:07
D1 Elijah 2:33
D2 Till I’ve Got This Feelin’ Of Love 3:45
D3 The Upper Way 3:24
D4 Higher In Jesus’ Love 2:53
D5 The Right Road Now 3:06


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Holy Church Of The Ecstatic Soul”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *