Various – Grand Daddy’s Rockin’ Vol.4


(Legend, Grand Daddy’s Rockin’) – (1006)

In stock



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Legend, Grand Daddy’s Rockin’
Catalogue Number: 1006
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title Duration
A1 She’s My Little Baby 2:07
A2 You Got The Blues 2:15
A3 Big Foot Annie 2:15
A4 The Tennessee Blues 2:11
A5 The Dirty Bird Song (You Can’t Hardly Get Them No More) 2:07
A6 Shaken And A Shuddern 2:21
A7 My Walkin’ Shoes 2:25
B1 My Rockin’ Baby 2:25
B2 Crawdad Hole 2:04
B3 Spitfire 2:23
B4 Havin’ A Whole Lot Of Fun 1:37
B5 I Want You 2:17
B6 Blue As I Can Be 2:26
B7 Alone With You 2:03


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Grand Daddy’s Rockin’ Vol.4”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *