Various – Eccentric Soul: The Shiptown Label


(Numero Group, Eccentric Soul, Peerless Mastering) – (081)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Numero Group, Eccentric Soul, Peerless Mastering
Catalogue Number: 081
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 There He Is
A2 Can’t Nobody Love Me (Like My Baby Do)
A3 Doggie In The Window
A4 Since You’ve Been Gone
A5 Prophesize
A6 Shadow In Your Footsteps
A7 I Can’t Get Used To Losing You
B1 Let’s Do That Thing (Part I)
B2 Baby I Love You
B3 Too Many Skeletons In The Closet
B4 Slow Down
B5 My Mind Holds Onto Yesterday
B6 Start All Over Again
C1 I Got A Whole Lot To Be Thankful For
C2 I Almost Blew My Mind
C3 I Deserve A Little Bit More
C4 Unsatisfied Woman
C5 You’re The One I Need
D1 I’m Not Satisfied
D2 Rescue Me
D3 I’m Going To Outfit You
D4 Are You Lonely For Me Baby
D5 Ain’t That Loving You
D6 This Is Your Day
D7 Open The Door To Your Heart


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Eccentric Soul: The Shiptown Label”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *