Various – Driftless Dreamers In Cuca Country


(Numero Group, Record Technology Incorporated) – (078)

In stock

Categories: , ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Numero Group, Record Technology Incorporated
Catalogue Number: 078
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 When She Finds The Way Back Home
A2 Wanderer
A3 Happpy Don’t Last Forever
A4 Just Another Name
A5 Firsco Flower Tale
A6 Kentucky Sunshine
A7 It’s Gone
B1 Six Foot Down
B2 Little Hero
B3 Challenge
B4 Run Little Girl
B5 Hello Houston (Goodby Ol’ L.A.)
B6 Tell Me
B7 There’s A River
C1 Legend Of The White Buffalo
C2 Down Bound Train
C3 Now They’re Gone
C4 When I See You
C5 La Fraja
C6 The Sun is Shining
C7 Walkin’
D1 Muleskinner Blues
D2 I Still Love You
D3 Heaven Help The Working Girl
D4 Trouble Sweet Trouble (Just A Barstool Away)
D5 This Lovely Day Is Mine
D6 God Help The World
D7 Highway


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Driftless Dreamers In Cuca Country”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *