Various – Break Dancing


(CBS, CBS Records Inc., CBS Records Inc., CBS Records) – (CBS 26310)

In stock



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: CBS, CBS Records Inc., CBS Records Inc., CBS Records
Catalogue Number: CBS 26310
Record Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

No Title Duration
A1 Buffalo Gals 5:58
A2 Rockit 4:47
A3 I Wonder If I Take You Home 4:11
A4 Trommeltanz (Din Daa Daa) 4:17
A5 It’s Like That 5:51
B1 I Want It To Be Real 4:40
B2 Drive Me Crazy 6:08
B3 One More Shot 5:15
B4 White Lines (Don’t Do It) 4:44
B5 Hey You (The Rock Steady Crew) 5:46


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Break Dancing”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *