Sold out!

VA – Punk 45: Kill The Hippies! Kill Yourself!


([object Object]) – (SJRLP272)

Sold out!



Format: Vinyl
Label: [object Object]
Catalogue Number: SJRLP272
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 I’m A Bug 1:10
A2 Almost Ready 2:18
A3 Hillside Strangler 1:54
A4 Agitated 2:09
A5 The Modern Dance 3:28
A6 Let’s Get Rid Of New York 2:40
B1 Ice Age 5:02
B2 Wild Weekend 1:31
B3 Joeboy The Electronic Ghost 2:57
B4 Your Full Of Shit 2:00
C1 Dog Meat 4:02
C2 Kill The Hippies 2:03
C3 U.S. Millie 3:02
C4 Earthquake Shake 2:26
C5 Action 2:51
D1 Cakes In The Home 1:29
D2 Not Now No Way 2:42
D3 Flash Of The Moment 3:52
D4 Kill Yourself 2:07
D5 Chinese Rocks 2:55
D6 Neutron Bomb 2:04


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VA – Punk 45: Kill The Hippies! Kill Yourself!”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *