V.I.P.’s (2), The – Early Spooky Tooth


(Funtona) – (V 8600)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Funtona
Catalogue Number: V 8600
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title Duration
A1 Don’t Keep Shouting At Me 2:21
A2 She’s So Good 2:18
A3 Wintertime 2:06
A4 Anyone 2:12
A5 Mercy, Mercy 2:45
A6 That’s My Woman 2:10
A7 Straight Down To The Bottom 2:08
A8 In A Dream 2:24
A9 Back Into My Life Again 2:33
A10 Every Girl I See 2:54
B1 Stagger Lee 3:13
B2 Rosemarie 3:19
B3 Don’t Let Go 2:35
B4 Late Night Blues 5:35
B5 I Wanna Be Free 3:09
B6 Smokestack Lightning 6:35


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “V.I.P.’s (2), The – Early Spooky Tooth”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *