Tosca – J.A.C.


Out of stock



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title Duration
A1 Rondo Acapricio 6:12
A2 Heidi Bruehl 4:44
B1 Superrob 4:18
B2 John Lee Huber 4:17
C1 Pyjama 3:52
C2 The Big Sleep 6:06
D1 Damentag 4:42
D2 Naschkatze 4:18
E1 Zuri 5:30
E2 Sala 8:18
F1 Forte 3:55
F2 No More Olives 5:47


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tosca – J.A.C.”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *