Thin Lizzy – Breaking Out In Chicago


(Gimme Recordings) – (GR005LP)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Gimme Recordings
Catalogue Number: GR005LP
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Jailbreak 4:53
A2 The Boys Are Back In Town 5:10
A3 Emerald 4:07
B1 It’s Only Money 3:47
B2 Blues Boy 4:37
B3 Warrior 4:38
C1 Rosalie 5:32
C2 Suicide 5:19
C3 Angel From The Coast 3:21
D1 Sha-La-La 7:24
D2 Baby Drive Me Crazy 8:06
D3 The Rocker 3:58


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Thin Lizzy – Breaking Out In Chicago”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *