Sugar – Everything Changes


(Bassiani, Six Bit Deep, MPO) – (BAS 011)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


      Dismal Supper - SUGAR
      Everything Changes - SUGAR
      May The Colors Make You Fea... - SUGAR
      Dismal Supper - SUGAR

Co-founder of grassroots rave collective Fast Forward Productions, Sugar drops four-track EP ‘Everything Changes’ with Bassiani Records: a confident rallying cry fitting for the future his Danish crew is fervently building. Intro ‘Dismal Supper’ is a layered beast with a bellicose bassline cut with sinister whale song. The EP’s namesake a looping, metallic and agile production while its successor, ‘May the Colours Make You Fearful’, mixes Vangelis-style synths and assertive rhythm to strange industrial effect. Fast-Forward’s very own Schacke accelerates the EP’s opening track and lends it an atmospheric touch for closing. ‘Everything Changes’ is a pulsating release which spans moods yet holds true to Sugar’s signature dancefloor sound.

Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Bassiani, Six Bit Deep, MPO
Catalogue Number: BAS 011
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 Dismal Supper
A2 Everything Changes
B1 May The Colors Make You Fearful
B2 Dismal Supper (Schacke Remix)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sugar – Everything Changes”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *