Róisín Murphy – Hit Parade


(Ninja Tune) – (ZEN290)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Ninja Tune
Catalogue Number: ZEN290
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A01 What Not To Do
A02 CooCool
A03 The Universe
B04 Hurtz So Bad
B05 The House
B06 Fader
B07 Free Will
C08 You Knew
C09 Can’t Replicate
D10 Crazy Ants Reprise
D11 Two Ways
D12 Eureka


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Róisín Murphy – Hit Parade”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *