Queen – Innuendo


(Hollywood Records) – (D000436701)

Out of stock


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Hollywood Records
Catalogue Number: D000436701
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 Innuendo
A2 I’m Going Slightly Mad
A3 Headlong
A4 I Can’t Live With You
A5 Ride The Wild Wind
B1 All God’s People
B2 These Are The Days Of Our Lives
B3 Delilah
B4 Don’t Try So Hard
B5 The Hitman
B6 Bijou
B7 The Show Must Go On


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Queen – Innuendo”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *