Sold out!

Prince Far I – Cry Tuff Chants On U


(On-U Sound) – (ONULP156)

Sold out!

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: On-U Sound
Catalogue Number: ONULP156
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Calling Over The Distant Sea 5:29
A2 Water The Garden 4:10
A3 Nuclear Weapon 3:55
A4 Dreadlock Soldier 3:41
B1 Prodigal Son 4:18
B2 In I Father’s House 3:52
B3 Quanté Jubila 7:00
C1 Bedward The Flying Preacher 4:45
C2 Virgin 4:41
C3 Cha-Ris-Ma 4:26
D1 Frontline Speech 3:14
D2 Autobiography 5:57
D3 91 Vibration 7:36


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Prince Far I – Cry Tuff Chants On U”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *