OXP – Swing Convention (CD)


(Nothing But Net) – (NBN006)

In stock


Format: CD
Label: Nothing But Net
Catalogue Number: NBN006
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
1 Intro
2 Swish
3 California
4 Want You To Love Me
5 Lowdown
6 Let Go
7 Messin’ Around
8 Rough Ryder Ryde
9 That Something
10 Century
11 In The 90’s
12 Making Love
13 Goodbye
14 Game Over



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “OXP – Swing Convention (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *