Owen Gray – Sexy Reggae


(Sky Note, Skynote Records Ltd.) – (SKY LP 44)

In stock



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Sky Note, Skynote Records Ltd.
Catalogue Number: SKY LP 44
Record Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

No Title
A1 Sexy Reggae
A2 Fire Fire
A3 Disco Club
A4 It’s A Heartache
B1 Working My Way Back
B2 Touch Me Baby
B3 Dream Lover
B4 Endlessly
B5 Dearest
B6 Never Let Me Go
B7 Shining Star
B8 Dream Of Me
B9 Nothing Can Change
B10 If It’s Love
B11 Stand By Me
B12 You Don’t Know Me Like I Know
B13 Breaking Up Is Hard
B14 Cecelia
B15 Please Stay I Love You
B16 Ok Fred
B17 I Saw My Baby


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Owen Gray – Sexy Reggae”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *