Onra – Fundamentals


(All City Records) – (ACOLPX3CD)

In stock


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: All City Records
Catalogue Number: ACOLPX3CD
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
1 Intro
2 So Long
3 Every Second
4 We Ridin’
5 Love Tip
6 Over And Over
7 Money
8 Vibe With U
9 Anything
10 95.5 FM (Skit)
11 Like You Kiss Me
12 That’s Me
13 Outro


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Onra – Fundamentals”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *