Onra – Chinoiseries Pt. 1, 2 & 3


(All City Records) – (ACCTx1x2x3)

In stock


Label: All City Records
Catalogue Number: ACCTx1x2x3
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
Chinoiseries Pt. 1
A1 Introduction
A2 The Anthem
A3 Chop Your Hands
A4 Relax In Mui Ne
A5 Naughty Hottie (Interlude)
A6 Eat Dog
A7 Last Tango In Saigon
A8 Apocalypse Now
A9 I Wanna Go Back
A10 Full Backpack
A11 War
A12 Lesson With The Master
A13 Dark Sea
A14 Phuoc Dat (Interlude)
A15 Boundless Boundaries
A16 What Up Duyet?
B1 Welcome To Viet Nam
B2 Here Come The Flutes
B3 The Vallee Of Love
B4 Smoking Buddha
B5 Clap Clap
B6 Bounce (Interlude)
B7 Live From Hue
B8 Where’s My Longan?
B9 Take A Ride
B10 Raw
B11 The Ritual
B12 Cymbal Oelek
B13 The Third Sword (Interlude)
B14 One Day
B15 They Got Breaks Too
B16 Hope
Chinoiseries Pt. 2
A1 The Arrival
A2 A New Destiny
A3 It’s All Memories
A4 Remember The Name
A5 Open The Door
A6 Gotta Go
A7 Mai’s Theme
A8 Words Of Encouragement
A9 Trapped
A10 One For The Wu
A11 No Matter What
A12 Meet The Queen
A13 Stay With Me
A14 Opium Delirium
A15 Cold Blooded
A16 Where I’m From
B1 Still Broke
B2 Snakes & Smoke
B3 Mai’s Theme 2
B4 Raw Shit
B5 Ms. Ho
B6 All Night
B7 In My Hind
B8 Hide & Seek
B9 Play The Game
B10 Warriors Pride
B11 Like Father, Like Son
B12 Fight Or Die
B13 Through The Flesh
B14 Tears Of Joy
B15 They Got Breaks Two
B16 The End
Chinoiseries Pt. 3
A1 The Final Chapter
A2 Loyalty
A3 Autumn Moon Shining Over the Calm Lake
A4 Reminds Me Of…
A5 Will I See You Again
A6 Hold My Hand
A7 The Storm
A8 Fake Porcelain
A9 Moonlit Street
A10 Like The Seasons
A11 Lin Shao Ding
A12 Tea Vender On the Street
A13 Behind The Curtain
A14 Voices In My Head
A15 Keep Your Head Up
A16 Waterlily
B1 Memories From 1968
B2 Thank You Very Much
B3 Last Cup Of Wine
B4 Zoodiac
B5 Against The Wall
B6 Trip To Yunnan
B7 New Year’s In Guang Zhou
B8 A Distant Dream
B9 Incantation
B10 Pearl Song
B11 The Spirit Blossoms All Over The Land
B12 Legacy
B13 Betrayal
B14 Persons on the Blacklist
B15 They Got Breaks Pt.3
B16 Bye Bye


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Onra – Chinoiseries Pt. 1, 2 & 3”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *