Onra – Chinoiseries [COLOURED VINYL]


(All City Records, LFE Studio) – (ACOLP1)

In stock


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: All City Records, LFE Studio
Catalogue Number: ACOLP1
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Introduction 1:04
A2 The Anthem 1:49
A3 Chop Your Hands 2:04
A4 Relax In Mui Ne 2:14
A5 Naughty Hottie (Interlude) 0:39
A6 Eat Dog 1:13
A7 Last Tango In Saigon 1:31
A8 Apocalypse Now 1:16
B1 I Wanna Go Back 3:13
B2 Full Backpack 1:10
B3 War 0:58
B4 Lesson With The Master 0:50
B5 Dark Sea 1:50
B6 Phuoc Dat (Interlude) 0:53
B7 Boundless Boundaries 2:14
B8 What Up Duyet? 1:29
C1 Welcome To Viet Nam 0:37
C1 Here Comes The Flutes 2:11
C3 The Vallee Of Love 2:07
C4 Smoking Buddha 2:03
C5 Clap Clap 2:17
C6 Bounce (Interlude) 0:40
C7 Live From Hue 1:08
C8 Where’s My Longan? 1:38
D1 Take A Ride 2:01
D2 Raw 1:42
D3 The Ritual 1:22
D4 Cymbal Oelek 0:50
D5 The Third Sword (Interlude) 0:37
D6 One Day 1:24
D7 They Got Breaks Too 1:52
D8 Hope 1:33


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Onra – Chinoiseries [COLOURED VINYL]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *