Ol’ Dirty Bastard – N***a Please


(Elektra) – (62414-1)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Elektra
Catalogue Number: 62414-1
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Recognize 4:25
A2 I Can’t Wait 4:05
A3 Cold Blooded 3:37
A4 Got Your Money 4:03
A5 Rollin’ Wit You 3:56
A6 Gettin’ High 2:12
B1 You Don’t Want F**k With Me 4:08
B2 N***a Please 2:54
B3 Dirt Dog 3:10
B4 I Want P***y 2:31
B5 Good Morning Heartache 4:19
B6 All In Together Now 4:46
B7 Cracker Jack


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ol’ Dirty Bastard – N***a Please”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *