Oh No – The Disrupt (Instrumentals)


(Stones Throw Records) – (STH 2104)

In stock



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Stones Throw Records
Catalogue Number: STH 2104
Record Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Generic

No Title Duration
A1 I’m Here 2:11
A2 Right Now 3:06
A3 Move 2:39
A4 Perceptions 3:30
A5 Stomp That v.2 3:13
B1 Seventeen 1:37
B2 Break 3:30
B3 The Ride 3:55
B4 Getaway 3:38
C1 I Can’t Help Myself 3:28
C2 Every Section 2:46
C3 WTF 2:14
C4 My Aggin 3:16
C5 Take Another 3:37
D1 Green Tree 1:05
D2 Chosen One 2:40
D3 On My Way 3:59
D4 Chump 3:07
D5 Disrupt Massacre 3:01


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Oh No – The Disrupt (Instrumentals)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *