Nirvana – The Red Album


(Travis Henderson Music) – (OUT05)

Out of stock


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Travis Henderson Music
Catalogue Number: OUT05
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 Asking For It
A2 Love Buzz
A3 In His Hands (Verse Chorus Verse)
A4 Lithium
A5 Rape Me
A6 Love Buzz
A7 Floyd The Barber
B1 Downer
B2 Mexican Seafood
B3 White Lace and Strange
B4 Spank Thru
B5 Suicide Samurai
B6 Hairspray Queen
B7 Pen Cap Chew


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nirvana – The Red Album”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *