Nipsey Hussle – Crenshaw


(Not On Label) – (013013)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Not On Label
Catalogue Number: 013013
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 U See Us
A2 Checc Me Out
A3 The Weather
A4 All Get Right
A5 More Or Less
B1 4 In The Mornin
B2 Dont Take Days Off
B3 H-Town
B4 Drop Coupes
B5 Face The World
B6 Blessings
C1 Summertime In That Cutlass
C2 Change Nothing
C3 If U Were Mine
C4 Come Over
C5 Hate It Or Love It
C6 1 Of 1
D1 Go Long
D2 No Regrets
D3 Crenshaw And Slauson (True Story)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nipsey Hussle – Crenshaw”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *