Muddy Waters – Folk Singer


In stock



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Media Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Media Condition: Good Plus (G+)

No Title
A1 Cold Weather Blues
A2 Big Leg Woman
A3 Country Boy
A4 Feel Like Going Home
B1 My Home Is The Delta
B2 Long Distance
B3 My Captain
B4 Good Morning School Girl
B5 You’re Gonna Need My Help


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Muddy Waters – Folk Singer”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *