Mr. Fingers – Closer


(MCA Records, MCA Records) – (WMCST 1601)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: MCA Records, MCA Records
Catalogue Number: WMCST 1601
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

No Title Duration
A1 Closer (Club Mix) 6:57
A2 Closer (LP Version) 5:37
B1 Closer (The Deep Downbasement Mix) 5:25
B2 U.S.S.R. 4:27
B3 Closer (Sasha Jazz-A-Mentalmix) 5:25
C1 Closer (Sasha Mix) 7:32
C2 Closer (Sasha Jazz Odyssey Mix) 7:24
C3 Closer (Sasha Acidic Mix) 7:59
D1 Closer (Frankie Foncettdude Mix) 7:07
D2 Closer (Frankie Foncett Terradome Mix) 7:03
D3 Closer (Frankie Foncett Closer To The Underground Mix) 5:07


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mr. Fingers – Closer”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *