MF Doom / Nas – Nastradoomus


( Recordings) – (1010-X)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Recordings
Catalogue Number: 1010-X
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Generic

No Title
A1 Life We Chose
A2 Nastradoomus
A3 Some Of Us Have Angels
B1 Project Windows
B2 Come Get Me
B3 Shoot ‘Em Up
C1 Last Words
C2 Family
C3 God Loves Us
D1 New World
D2 You Owe Me
D3 Blaze A 50


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MF Doom / Nas – Nastradoomus”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *