Marilyn Manson – Smells Like Children


(Simply Vinyl) – (SVLP 208)

Out of stock


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Simply Vinyl
Catalogue Number: SVLP 208
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 The Hands Of Small Children 1:35
A2 Diary Of A Dope Fiend 5:55
A3 Shitty Chicken Gang Bang 1:19
A4 Kiddie Grinder 4:23
A5 Sympathy For The Parents 1:00
A6 Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) 4:53
A7 Everlasting Cocksucker 5:13
A8 Fuck Frankie 1:48
B1 I Put A Spell On You 3:36
B2 May Cause Discolouration… 3:59
B3 Scabs, Guns And Peanut Butter 1:01
B4 Dance Of The Dope Hats 4:39
B5 White Trash 2:47
B6 Dancing With The One Legged 0:45
B7 Rock ‘N’ Roll Nigger 3:31


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Marilyn Manson – Smells Like Children”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *