Kraftwerk – Minimum


(Transistor Music) – (TM 011)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Transistor Music
Catalogue Number: TM 011
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 The Man-Machine 7:55
A2 Planet Of Visions 4:45
A3 Tour De France (Etape 1) 4:22
A4 Chrono 1:29
A5 Tour De France (Etape 2) 4:48
B1 Vitamin 6:41
B2 Tour De France 6:18
B3 Autobahn 8:51
B4 Das Model 3:41


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kraftwerk – Minimum”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *