Kojaque – Phantom Of The Afters


(Soft Boy Records) – (SB013LPS)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Soft Boy Records
Catalogue Number: SB013LPS
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 Goodbye, Jackie Dandelion
A2 Larry Bird
A3 Cabra Drive
A4 Bambi
A5 Woof
A6 Johnny Mcenroe
A7 Yoko Oh No!
A8 Fat Ronaldo / Covent Gardens
B1 Wagyu
B2 Rainy Days
B3 What If?
B4 Citizen Kane
B5 Peekaboo
B6 Phantom Of The Afters
B7 Heaven Shouldn’T Have You


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kojaque – Phantom Of The Afters”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *